*NSYNC releases  first song in 20 years  with ‘Better Place’

The members of *NSYNC have reunited and released their first song together in two decades. “Better Place,” from the original motion picture soundtrack of DreamWorks Animation’s Trolls Band Together, will be out by 20 October.

Multi-award-winning artist Justin Timberlake returns as the soundtrack’s executive music producer alongside Grammy award-winning producer/songwriter Mike Elizondo. Timberlake wrote and performed new original music for the film, which also includes music from the cast and some of today’s top artists including Kid Cudi, Camila Cabello, Troye Sivan Anna Kendrick and more.

Through a collection of 14 tracks, the soundtrack stays true to Trolls’ signature psychedelic joy-bomb of new and classic pop hits.

Trolls Band Together (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) follows the 2020 Trolls World Tour Original Motion Picture Soundtrack which featured the track “The Other Side” with Justin Timberlake and SZA. It also received an American Music Award nomination for Favorite Soundtrack.
The first installment and highly successful number-one children’s soundtrack for DreamWorks Animation’s 2016 musical hit Trolls featured the 4-times platinum selling song, “Can’t Stop the Feeling!,” which became the best-selling song of 2016, debuted at number one on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart, won the Grammy for Best Song for Visual Media and secured multiple nominations including an Academy Award, a Golden Globe and many more.

*NSYNC, formed in 1995 in Orlando, Florida, is a legendary American pop boy band consisting of members Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone and Lance Bass. One of the most iconic boy bands of all time, the group has sold over 80 million records and won three American Music Awards, five Billboard Music Awards and seven MTV Video Music Awards.