Chart-topping and septuple million-seller K-pop group EXO is celebrating its 12th anniversary today, 8 April.

The South Korean boy band that debuted in 2012 currently consists of members Xiumin, Suho, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun. They were ranked as one of the top five most influential celebrities on the Forbes Korea Power Celebrity 40 list from 2014 to 2018.

The group has been referred to as the “Nation’s Pick” by the Korea Tourism Organization.

EXO is known for many global hits including “Growl,” “Love Me Right,” “Call Me Baby,” “Kokobop” and “Love Shot.”

Baekhyun will be meeting Filipino fans for his concert tour Lonsdaleite on 13 April at the Araneta Coliseum.

Kyungsoo, meanwhile, will be holding his first solo show in the country on 31 August for his Bloom fan concert.

Suho will be back in the Philippines for his much-anticipated solo concert SU: HOME on 22 June at the Araneta Coliseum.